Home   Artists: G   George ducas
George DucasEvery Time She Passes By
George DucasHello Cruel World
George DucasI'd Be Lying
George DucasI'm Pretending
George DucasIn No Time At All
George DucasIt Ain't Me
George DucasKisses Don't Lie
George DucasLipstick Promises
George DucasLong Trail Of Tears
George DucasMy World Stopped Turning
George DucasShame On Me
George DucasStay The Night
George DucasTeardrops
George DucasThe Invisible Man
George DucasTricky Moon
George DucasWaiting And Wishing
George DucasYou Could've Fooled Me
George DucasYou're Only My Everything