Home   Artists: H   Handel george frideric
Handel George Frideric48. Air For Bass: The Trumpet Shall Sound
Handel George Frideric52. Air For Soprano: If God Be For Us
Handel George Frideric53. Chorus: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain
Handel George Frideric29. Accompagnato For Tenor: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
Handel George Frideric36. Air For Alto: Thou Art Gone Up On High
Handel George Frideric38. Air For Soprano: How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
Handel George Frideric44. Chorus: Hallelujah!
Handel George Frideric45. Air For Soprano: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
Handel George Frideric05. Accompagnato For Bass: Thus Saith The Lord
Handel George Frideric06. Air For Alto: But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming?
Handel George Frideric11. Air For Bass: The People That Walked In Darkness
Handel George Frideric12. Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
Handel George Frideric15. Recitative For Soprano: And The Angel Said Unto Them
Handel George Frideric19. Recitative For Alto: Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind
Handel George Frideric20. Air For Alto: He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
Handel George Frideric23. Air For Alto: He Was Despised
Handel George Frideric24. Chorus: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
Handel George Frideric26. Chorus: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
Handel George Frideric02. Accompagnato For Tenor: Comfort Ye My People
Handel George Frideric03. Air For Tenor: Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
Handel George Frideric04. Chorus: And The Glory Of The Lord