Home   Artists: I   Isaac hayes
Isaac HayesBy The Time I Get To Phoenix
Isaac HayesNever Can Say Goodbye
Isaac HayesTheme From Shaft
Isaac HayesI 'm Gonna Have To Tell Her
Isaac HayesAin't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
Isaac HayesBody Language
Isaac HayesBy The Time I Get To Pheonix
Isaac HayesChocolate Salty Balls
Isaac HayesChocolate Salty Balls (P.S. I Love You)
Isaac HayesCome Live With Me
Isaac HayesDo Your Thing
Isaac HayesDon't Let Go
Isaac HayesFor The Good Times
Isaac HayesGive It To Me
Isaac HayesHyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic
Isaac HayesI Can't Turn Around
Isaac HayesI Stand Accused
Isaac HayesI'll Never Fall In Love Again
Isaac HayesI'm Gonna Have To Tell Her
Isaac HayesJoy
Isaac HayesJoy, Part 1
Isaac HayesLet Me Love You
Isaac HayesLight My Fire
Isaac HayesMan's Temptation
Isaac HayesNeed To Belong To Someone
Isaac HayesOur Day Will Come
Isaac HayesRunnin' Out Of Fools
Isaac HayesShaft
Isaac HayesSoulsville
Isaac HayesSummer In The City
Isaac HayesThe Look Of Love
Isaac Hayes(Theme From) Shaft
Isaac HayesWalk On By
Isaac HayesWonderful
Isaac HayesYou Don't Know Like I Know
Isaac HayesYou Make Me Live
Isaac HayesYou're In My Arms Again