Home   Artists: R   Ruth brown
Ruth BrownDon't Deceive Me
Ruth BrownI Don't Know
Ruth BrownI'll Wait For You
Ruth BrownIf I can't sell it, I'll sit on it
Ruth BrownJack O'Diamonds
Ruth BrownLooking Back
Ruth BrownLucky Lips
Ruth BrownMama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
Ruth BrownOh What A Dream
Ruth BrownShake A Hand
Ruth BrownSo Long
Ruth BrownThis Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
Ruth BrownYou'd Be So Nice To Come Home To